Entertainment

November

• Wed 11/30/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night with special guest Jeff Boyd, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m

December

• Thu 12/01/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/03/22 – Corduroy Road, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/07/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night with special guest Ben Wolkins, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
• Thu 12/08/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 12/09/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 12/10/22 – The Lance and Jerry Show, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/14/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night with special guest Ron Kischeck, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
• Thu 12/15/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/17/22 – G-String Jettison, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/21/22 – Jazz Night Holiday Show with special guests Ramona Collins & Mike Cady, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
• Thu 12/22/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 12/23/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 12/24/22 – Christmas Eve – OPEN.
• Wed 12/28/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night with special guests Jean Holden & Jeffery Boyd, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
• Thu 12/29/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/31/22 – New Year’s Eve – DJ Tony G, party starts at 7:00 p.m.