Entertainment

August

• Fri 08/05/22 – Rob Storm, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/06/22 – G-String Jettison, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/10/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/11/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/12/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/13/22 – THREE’S Kin, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/17/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/18/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/19/22 – Rob Storm, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/20/22 – Johnny & Jane, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/24/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/25/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/26/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/27/22 – Corduroy Road, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/31/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m

September

• Thu 09/01/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 09/03/22 – Rob Storm, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 09/07/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 09/08/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 09/09/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 09/10/22 – Johnny and Jane, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 09/14/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 09/15/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 09/17/22 – Tim Oehlers, 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
• Wed 09/21/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 09/22/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 09/23/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 09/24/22 – Chloe and the Steel Strings, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 09/28/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 09/29/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 09/30/22 – Ron Howard and Epitome, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

October

• Sat 10/01/22 – G-String Jettison, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 10/05/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 10/06/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 10/08/22 – Miss Kitty & the Litter, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 10/12/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 10/13/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 10/14/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 10/15/22 – The Lance and Jerry Show, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 10/19/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 10/20/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 10/22/22 – Ron Howard and Cruisin’, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 10/26/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 10/27/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 10/28/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 10/29/22 – THREE’S Kin, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

November

• Wed 11/02/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 11/03/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 11/05/22 – Miss Kitty & the Litter, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 11/09/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 11/10/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 11/11/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 11/12/22 – Johnny and Jane, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 11/16/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 11/17/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 11/19/22 – Tim Oehlers, 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
• Wed 11/23/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 11/24/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 11/25/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 11/26/22 – TBA, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 11/30/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m

December

• Thu 12/01/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/03/22 – TBA, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/07/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 12/08/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 12/09/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 12/10/22 – The Lance and Jerry Show, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/14/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 12/15/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/17/22 – G-String Jettison, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 12/21/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 12/22/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 12/23/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 12/24/22 – Christmas Eve – TBA
• Wed 12/28/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 12/29/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Sat 12/31/22 – New Year’s Eve – DJ Tony G, start at 7:00 p.m.