Home

Slater’s Food & Spirits

Slater’s is a family-owned American style restaurant & pub offering a pleasant atmosphere, delicious food, live entertainment, and a fine selection of cocktails, drafts, and bottled beers. We serve perch, steak, pasta, and the best burger in Ottawa County, as voted consistently since 2015. Visit us today for lunch, dinner, or just to hang out !

About

Address – 1634 E. Perry St., Port Clinton, Ohio 43452.
Telephone – 419-732-2030
General Manager – Aimee Slater-West.
Payment Options – Cash, American Express, Master Card, Visa, Discover. Please, no personal checks.
Website – slatersfoodandspirits.com
• [ Facebook ] – SlatersFoodandSpirits.
• [ Twitter ] – SlatersPub.
• [ Instagram ] – SlatersPub.
Plentiful Parking.
Wheelchair accessible parking lot, entrance, and seating.
Ohio Lottery scratch-off and draw games.
Public Transportation:
A+ Steiny’s Cab Co. 419-734-9480
After Hours Taxi 419-732-6151
All Star Taxi 419-732-2030

• Perch ! Steak ! Pasta ! More !
• Best burger in Ottawa County !
• Cocktails, drafts, and bottled beers.
• Dine-in, takeout, and curbside pickup.

• [ Menu ]
• [ Catering ]

• #FoodIsOurLoveLanguage

Entertainment

• Fri 08/05/22 – Rob Storm, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/06/22 – G-String Jettison, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/10/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/11/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/12/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/13/22 – THREE’S Kin, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/17/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/18/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/19/22 – Rob Storm, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/20/22 – Johnny & Jane, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/24/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m
• Thu 08/25/22 – Trivia League, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
• Fri 08/26/22 – Karaoke with DJ Tony G., 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Sat 08/27/22 – Corduroy Road, 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
• Wed 08/31/22 – Slater’s Famous Jazz Night, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m

• More [ Entertainment Page ]


Contact

• Address – 1634 E. Perry St., Port Clinton, Ohio 43452
• Telephone – 419-732-2030
• General Manager – Aimee Slater-West

Driving Directions

• Get [ driving directions ] from Google Maps.

Hours of Operation

Mon – 04:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue – 11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed – 11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thr – 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Kitchen close at 10:00 p.m.
Fri – 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Kitchen close at 10:00 p.m.
Sat – 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Kitchen close at 10:00 p.m.
Sun – Closed